Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Head Teacher   Mr Worthington 
Deputy Head Teacher

   Miss Leek

   Mr Betts (Summer Term)

Teaching & Learning Lead   Miss Kania 
SENCo   Mrs Matheson 
F1    Miss Beeson 

   Miss McGaulley

   Miss Haycock (Foundation Stage Leader)


Year 1 / 2

   Miss Ellis (Key Stage 1 Leader)

   Mrs Harison-Denby (Key Stage 1 Leader)

   Miss Clarke

   Miss Coleman

   Mrs Hopkins

   Miss Kania


Year 3 / 4

   Mr Lee

   Mr Latkowski (Year 3 am) (Key Stage 2 Leader)

   Miss Tolan

   Mrs Warren

Year 5   Mr Hill 
Year 6   Mr Platts 
Teaching Assistants   Miss Marshall (TA Leader) 

   Miss Christie

   Mr Land

    Miss Ryder 

   Miss Allin

   Miss Hallam


PE Specialist


   Mr Darby


Child & Family Support Officer        Katy Laughton 
Personal Care Assistants    Mrs Monk 

   Miss Barnes

   Miss Blewitt

   Mrs Foster

   Miss Smith

   Mrs Wagstaff

Office Staff   Mrs Crossland (Office Manager) 
    Mrs Armstrong (Clerical Assistant) 
    Mrs Colella (Clerical Assistant) 
Site Manager   Mr Thacker 
Mid-day Supervisors   Mrs Smith 
    Mrs Young 
    Miss Stanley 
    Mrs Law 
    Mrs Sowter 
    Mrs Scott 

   Miss Patrick

   Miss Naylor

School Kitchen Staff

   Mrs Simpson

   Miss Naylor

   Mrs Wright

   Miss Willets

Cleaning Staff

   Mrs Brookes

   Mrs Johnstone

   Miss Patrick. 

7 8 7 6 1 site visitors